

## श्री चित्रा तिरुनाल आयुर्विज्ञान और प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, तिरुवनन्तपुरम – 695 011, केरल, भारत

## SREE CHITRA TIRUNAL INSTITUTE FOR MEDICAL SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY THIRUVANANTHAPURAM – 695 011, KERALA, INDIA

(एक राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान, विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग, भारत सरकार)
(An Institution of National Importance, Dept of Science and Technology, Govt. of India)
टेलीफॉन नं./Telephone No.: 0471-2443152 फैक्स/Fax: 0471-2446433, 2550728
ई-मेल/E-mail: sct@sctimst.ac.in वेबसाइट/Website: www.sctimst.ac.in

## **Members of Academic Committee**

SI. No.	Name	
1	Dr Sanjay Behari Director, SCTIMST	Chairman
2	Dr.Harikrishna Varma P.R. Head, BMT Wing	Member
3	<b>Dr Roy Joseph</b> <i>Dean, Academic Affairs</i>	Member
4	<b>Dr Thomas Koshy</b> <i>Professor Senior Grade, Anaesthesiology</i>	Member
5	<b>Dr Kavita Raja</b> <i>Professor Senior Grade &amp; HOD, Microbiology</i>	Member
6	Er.Ramesh Babu V.  Engineer 'G', Medical Device Engineering, BMT Wing	Member
7	Dr.Maya Nandkumar A. Scientist 'G', Applied Biology, BMT Wing	Member
8	Dr.Biju Soman Professor, AMCHSS	Member
9	Dr.Srinivasan K. Professor, AMCHSS	Member
10	<b>Dr.Sanjay Zodpey</b> <i>Professor, IIPH, Delhi</i>	Member
11	<b>Dr Madhusudanan M.</b> Professor & HOD, Neurology, Pushpagiri Medical College, Thiruvalla	Member
12	<b>Dr.Krishna Kumar R.</b> <i>Professor, Engineering Design, IIT Chennai</i>	Member
13	Dr.Kuruvilla Joseph Sr.Professor & Dean, Chemistry, IIST, Trivandrum	Member
14	<b>Dr Anil Peethambaran</b> <i>Professor &amp; HOD, Neurosurgery, Government Medical College, Trivandrum</i>	Member
15	<b>Dr.Naresh Bhatnagar</b> <i>Professor, Mechanical Engineering, IIT New Delhi</i>	Member